Award Winners of 2nd Annual ESPAfest

Best of Show: Tim Tyler, Rubenesence

Blue Ribbon: Richard Stephens, Beaver Town Store Display Window

 Red Ribbon: Carole Dickie, Forest Patterns

Yellow Ribbon: Julie Kahn Valentine, New Delhi

Purchase prize $1,000: Nyle Gordon, Flat Iron Flat

Purchase prize $1,000: Tim Tyler, Ken Romancing the Stone

Purchase prize $1,000: Nyle Gordon, Bridge Closed

Purchase prize $1,000: Carole Dickie, Not So Blue Springs

Purchase prize $500: Nyle Gordon, Basin Park Hotel View

Purchase prize $500: Tim Breaux, Leatherwood Creek

Purchase prize $500: Kent Landrum, Onyx

 Best New Talent: Marty Benson, High View

Honorable Mention: Terry Shoffner, Sun on Main

People’s Choice: Patrick Saunders, Rogues Castle Manor